Past Recipients

All past recipients of the DEV RES program are listed below:

DEV RES I : Adam Halliwell with The First Baboon Civilisation Orchestra // Reuben Lewis with I Hold The Lion's Paw
DEV RES II : Emily Bennett with Great Rack & An Empty Club Reverb // Shaun Rammers & Ronny Ferella with Fabric

DEV RES III : Joshua Kelly with March To Izbica // Holly Moore & Jarrod Chase with Scandinavia's Greatest Hits
DEV RES IV : Bianca Gannon & Elliot Hughes // Justin Ashworth with Little Songs of the Mutilated

DEV RES V: Atienne Bakker with Music is Sport // Timothy Franklin with Dissolutions
DEV RES VI: Lauren Irwin-Ray and Mel O'Neill with Sirens // Mick Meagher

DEV RES VII: Reuben Lewis and Julien Wilson with CountToTen // Natasha Trinkle with Three Sides to a Story
DEV RES VIII: Sam Price with THRESHOLD / OTHER // Zoltan Fecso and with The Pointillist Ensemble